New 138 officers for Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council

Appointment letters were handed over to 138 officers, who absorbed to the provincial service by the Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council on Wednesday.

These officers have been selected to the provincial service based on the result of a competitive test conducted by the Examinations Department. Of the 138 officers, 114 Management Assistants, 21 Co-operative Development Officers and 3 Communication Technology Officers received their appointment letters by Sabaragamuwa Governor Dhamma Dissanayake.

These officers have to work at least five years at the same working place, where they are deployed. Provincial officers including Chief Secretary D.M. Malani, Governor’s Secretary Herath P. Kularatne, Provincial Service Commission Secretary Sunethra Gunawardena were present at the occasion.
இந்த செய்தியை நண்பர்களுடன் பகிர்ந்து கொள்ள...